View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Dec 06, 2019 8:14 am



Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
 Unable to set my location 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:30 pm
Posts: 6
I am not using Direct PC. I have, however, had to move to a different pc due to hard drive failure. Installed software, I show up on map, but I am not recording any counts. Ideas?


Mon Mar 03, 2014 2:36 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:30 pm
Posts: 6
After rebooot, unable to set location again. Sorry, I am new at this.


Mon Mar 03, 2014 2:48 pm
Profile
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:51 pm
Posts: 746
Location: Arkansas
Please email. Staff@netc.com


Mon Mar 03, 2014 3:21 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 3:30 pm
Posts: 6
No longer needed. Although not running DirecPC, installing the beta software solved the problem. Thanks for your patience.

SL CERT


Tue Mar 04, 2014 12:05 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by STSoftware.